Loading Events

September 2019

Rise for Refuge! Advocacy Event at Haverford College

Friday, September 13, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Stokes 104 (CPGC Cafe) Haverford College

MORE

August 2019

Facebook Live Ask Me Anything: What does the new Public Charge Rule mean for immigrants?

Thursday, August 29, 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
facebook.com/hiaspennsylvania

MORE

Facebook live: Ask Me Anything with Brian Bukenya

Tuesday, August 13, 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
facebook.com/hiaspennsylvania

MORE

Philadelphia Rise for Refuge Protest

Sunday, August 4, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Rittenhouse Square

MORE

July 2019

Lights for Liberty: A Vigil of Solidarity with Refugees and Immigrants

Friday, July 12, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lovett Park

MORE

June 2019

HIAS Pennsylvania Comment Party

Tuesday, June 25, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Jewish Community Services Building

MORE

The Community Fights Back!

Monday, June 24, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
ICE Offices

MORE

Asylum Law CLE

Friday, June 21, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Ballard Spahr

MORE

Philadelphia World Refugee Day: Neighborhoods Beyond Borders

Thursday, June 20, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Philadelphia, PA

MORE

Immigration Law Training

Monday, June 10, 8:00 am - Friday, June 14, 5:00 pm
Mennonite Central Committee

MORE

+ Export Events