Loading Events

July 2019

Lights for Liberty: A Vigil of Solidarity with Refugees and Immigrants

Friday, July 12, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Lovett Park

MORE

June 2019

HIAS Pennsylvania Comment Party

Tuesday, June 25, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Jewish Community Services Building

MORE

The Community Fights Back!

Monday, June 24, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
ICE Offices

MORE

Asylum Law CLE

Friday, June 21, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Ballard Spahr

MORE

Philadelphia World Refugee Day: Neighborhoods Beyond Borders

Thursday, June 20, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Philadelphia, PA

MORE

Immigration Law Training

Monday, June 10, 8:00 am - Friday, June 14, 5:00 pm
Mennonite Central Committee

MORE

April 2019

HIAS PA 2019 Golden Door Awards

Tuesday, April 30, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Crystal Tea Room

MORE

February 2019

Muhibbah Dinner at Oyster House

Sunday, February 10, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oyster House

MORE

November 2018

Giving Tuesday: You Choose

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

MORE

HIAS PA’s 10th Annual Refugee Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Pine Community Center

MORE

+ Export Events